

Chanderprabhu Jain College of Higher Studies

&

School of Law

An ISO 9001:2015 Certified Quality Institute

(Recognized by Govt. of NCT of Delhi, Affiliated to GGS Indraprastha University, Delhi & Approved by Bar Council of India)

No. CPJCHS/2023-24/110 01-January-2024

NOTICE

(MOST URGENT – ADMIT CARDS)

All Students of B.A.LL.B(H)/ BBA LL.B(H) & LL.M are, hereby, Informed to collect their Admit Cards for GGSIPU End-Term Examinations, January-2024 as per the below mentioned Schedule:

COURSE/ SEMESTER	DATE & DAY	TIME	WAITING ROOM	COLLECTION ROOM	FACULTY COORDINATOR
B.A.LL.B(H)	02-Jan-2024 (Tuesday)	11:00 a.m04:00 p.m.	#201	#202	Ms. Mahima Ms. Prachi Tripathi
BBA LL.B(H)		11:00 a.m04:00 p.m.	#203	#204	Mr. Sunil Kumar Mr. Rohit

COURSE/ SEMESTER	DATE & DAY	TIME	WAITING ROOM	COLLECTION ROOM	FACULTY COORDINATOR
LL.M I	02-Jan-2024 (Tuesday)	12:00 p.m04:00p.m.	#208	#209	Ms. Kajal Pundir Mr. Kartik

All the students are advised to strictly follow the above schedule and visit the college accordingly. It may be noted that as per GGSIPU Guidelines, all students needs to show their Admit Card while entering the premise of their Examination Centre.

Note: This is to inform that Due Date for Payment of your Academic Fee for Session 2023-24 of the following students has lapsed & you are advised to most urgently clear the pending amount by 02.01.24 by 4:00 p.m. failing which their End Term Examination Admit Cards shall be withheld and would be released only upon receipt of Pending Fees Amount:

S. No.	Name of the Student	Enrollment Number	Batch	Course
1	KIRTI	36321503823	2023	BALLB
2	VARSHA PAL	75221503823	2023	BALLB
3	PRACHI PRIYA	73421503823	2023	BALLB
4	DHRUV KUMAR	72721503823	2023	BALLB
5	SHEKHAR	74121503823	2023	BALLB

Campus: Plot No. OCF, Sector A-8, Narela, Delhi-110040

Ph: 91-11-27284333 / 34. Toll Free No.: 1800117677. Website: www.cpj.edu.in. E-mail: cpj.chs@gmail.com



Chanderprabhu Jain College of Higher Studies

&

School of Law

An ISO 9001:2015 Certified Quality Institute

(Recognized by Govt. of NCT of Delhi, Affiliated to GGS Indraprastha University, Delhi & Approved by Bar Council of India)

6	GRACY TYAGI	73621503823	2023	BALLB
7	SAHIL KHAN	75321503823	2023	BALLB
8	TUSHAR	35621503823	2023	BALLB
9	RASHID ALI	75921503823	2023	BALLB
10	SHRUTI JHA	75621503823	2023	BALLB
11	SUHAIB KHAN	76221503823	2023	BALLB
12	MAHAK	76321503823	2023	BALLB
13	TUSHAR	73521503823	2023	BALLB
14	POOJA	71521503523	2023	BBALLB
15	SHIVAM TIWARI	35221503523	2023	BBALLB
16	ADITYA SHARMA	73421503523	2023	BBALLB
17	ANKIT SEHRAWAT	71321503523	2023	BBALLB
18	DIVYA	72721503523	2023	BBALLB
19	PRASHANT KR YADAV	01521503523	2023	BBALLB
20	JATIN SONI	70321503523	2023	BBALLB
21	RIYA BHARTI	72621503523	2023	BBALLB
22	AVNISH KUMAR	01021503523	2023	BBALLB
23	HARDIK RAHEJA	70921503523	2023	BBALLB
24	AYUSH BHARDWAJ	01321547323	2023	LLM
25	DEEPAK ANAND	00321547323	2023	LLM
26	DHWANI MISHRA	70121547223	2023	LLM
27	ANANNYA SINGH	00321547223	2023	LLM
28	KANIKA RAHEJA	70121547323	2023	LLM

Sd/-Principal, SoL