CPJ Transport Route/ Charges Chart 2024					
S.No.	Section A	Charges	S.No.	Section C	Charges
1	Dwarka Mor Metro Station	Rs. 24,000/- (Per Annum)	42	Subhash Nagar Metro Station	Rs. 22,000/- (Per Annum)
2	Nawada Metro Station		43	Tagore Garden Metro Station	
3	Uttam Nagar West Metro Station		44	Rajouri Garden Metro Station	
4	Uttam Nagar East Metro Station		45	Punjabi Bagh DTC Stop Before to Fly Over	
				Ring Road	
5	Janak Puri Metro Station		46	Netaji Subhash Place	
6	CRPF CAMP Outer ring Road		47	Kanhaiya Nagar Red Light	
7	Meera Bagh		48	Keshav Puram Metro Station	
8	Anand Vihar ISBT		49	Shalimar Bagh Red Light	
9	Ramprastha DTC Stop		50	Adarsh Nagar Metro Station	
10	Surya Nagar DTC Stop		51	Punjabi Bagh Chowk (Rohtak Road) Mor	
11	Dilshad Garden, Metro Station		52	Madipur Metro Station	
12	Jhilmil Metro Station		53	Multan Nagar Metro Station	
13	Mansarovar Park Metro Station		54	Peeragarhi outer Ring Road	
14	Shahdara Metro Station		55	Mangol Puri Red Light	
15	Welcome Metro Station		56	Deepali Chowk Red Light	
16	Seelampur Metro Station		57	Prashant Vihar Santom Hospital Outer	
17	Yamuna Vihar B- Block		58	Roop Nagar DTC Stop	
18	Bhajanpura Petrol Pump		59	Shakti Nagar Red Light	
19	Karol Bagh Metro Station		60	Gur Mandi DTC Stop	
20	Rajendra Place Metro Station		61	Pratap Bagh DTC Stop	
21	Pusa Road Metro Station		S.No.	Section D	Charges
22	Patel Nagar Metro Station		62	ITI Chowk	Rs. 22,000/- (Per Annum)
23	Shadipur Depot Metro Station		63	Subhash Chowk	
24	Karam Pura Bus Terminal		64	Railway Station	
S.No	Section B	Charges	65	Geeta Bhawan Chowk	
25	Rohini Sec 21/22 Red Light	Rs. 22,000/- (Per Annum)	66	Bus Stand, Sonipat	
26	Rohini Sec 23/24 Red Light		67	Gandhi Chowk	
27	Rithala		68	Sector- 14, Main Market	
28	Ayodhya Chowk		69	Sector 14 Police Chowki	
29	Vishram Chowk		70	Omax City	
30	Sec-5, Rohini		71	Kamashpur Village (U-Turn) G.T. Karnal	
31	B.R. Ambedkar Hospital (Rohini West Metro Station)		72	Bahalgarh	
32	Japanesse Park Gate No.2(Transport Authority & ESI Hospital)		73	Rajiv Gandhi Education City	
33	Sec-16 & 18 (Crime Branch, Delhi Police)		74	Parker City	
34	Paradise Apartment, Sec-18		75	TDI City, Kundli	
35	Mukherjee Nagar (Dheerpur Bus Stand)		S.No	Section E	Charges
36	Kingsway Camp		76	Madhuban Chowk	Rs. 18,000/- (Per Annum)
37	Khalsa College DTC Stop		77	Burari Bypass	
38	Patel Chest DTC Stop		78	Mukundpur	
39	Arya Bhatt Poly Tech.		79	Bhalaswa	
40	Satyawati College		80	Jahangirpuri Metro Station	
41	Ashok Vihar Phase-III & IV, Double Tanki				

Note: 1. College authorities reserve the right to extend/ modify/ divert/ induct new routes in any Sector Subject to availability of requisite number of students.For enquiry,contact EO Transport at 9911211258 2. Any Sector can remain functional only with a minimum strength of 40 students per bus.